Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for Live-in Helper (PSW) Roommate. (Waterloo) hide this posting unhide

456 Kingscourt Dr

(google map)

compensation: listed above
employment type: contract

************JOB DETAILS*************

Looking for something more than just a paycheck?
How about making a positive impact on a daily basis?
If you're interested, please keep reading

My name is Josh and I need assistance with all tasks of daily living. I'm 37, I'm pretty darn funny. I'm quite smart. I respect and value all people . I like cooking, board games, baseball, and other great stuff. And you'll be enabling me to continue to kick butt!

Maybe you think, you can't do this... or I want someone experienced… WRONG!!
I almost exclusively hire people without experience. I am superbly skilled to train you with the assistance of one of my other personal aides. I like to hire NOOBS because I can train you the way I like.

Are you...
Physically fit and be able to ~50lbs.
- A good listener and able to follow specific directions.
- Open-minded and respectful all people.
- Reliable, trustworthy, hardworking.
If so, you qualify!

I'm looking for people to work short, flexible shifts. Starting at $19/hr.
Also have overnight shifts with LOTS of downtime. $119/overnight, flat rate.

This NOT a cash job.

******LIVING SITUATION DETAILS*****

Near Conestoga Mall. Very large basement. Furnished.
$985/month (cash only) but make $$$ working for me lots OR helping me out periodically.
No Bills. Free Internet. Washer/Dryer. Parking. Cable $15/mo.
AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6840841360

posted:

best of [?]